Women's Ministry






We have a variety of activities throughout the year including a Women's Annual Spring Luncheon in May, progressive dinners, Christian conferences and retreats. 

Ask about our Women's Retreat coming up in the fall.

Join us for our weekly Bible Study and fellowship on Saturday mornings from September-June.  It is designed to minister to women with our primary goal to move us from spiritual infancy to maturity. 

If you believe in the power of prayer we invite you to join us every Wednesday at 7:00 PM to pray for friends, family and the world. 

Nancy DeOrnellis
Email:nshawnnancy@aol.com

Women's Ministry Events

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019

Women's Prayer Meeting

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm