Path Youth Ministry

Our youth program is for young adults in middle and senior high school and is designed to minister to the physical, emotional, relational and spiritual dimensions of life. We teach our youth how to integrate God's standards into the fabric of everyday living. During Sunday Morning and mid-week Bible studies they learn how to apply the Bible to everyday life. In addition to this, they participate in a variety of other activities throughout the year such as summer camps, youth conferences, sporting events and inner city ministry to the homeless.
 
Wednesday EveWednesday Eve
Each Wednesday night we meet in the church in the youth room for a night of fun games and a ... more

Bible StudyBible Study
Every Sunday at 9:30am, the youth group meets to study the Word of God. We try to have a ... more

Path Youth Website
Path Youth Facebook

Upcoming Youth Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm