Path Youth Ministry

Our youth program is for young adults in middle and senior high school and is designed to minister to the physical, emotional, relational and spiritual dimensions of life. We teach our youth how to integrate God's standards into the fabric of everyday living. During Sunday Morning and mid-week Bible studies they learn how to apply the Bible to everyday life. In addition to this, they participate in a variety of other activities throughout the year such as summer camps, youth conferences, sporting events and inner city ministry to the homeless.
 
Wednesday EveWednesday Eve
Each Wednesday night we meet in the church in the youth room for a night of fun games and a ... more

Bible StudyBible Study
Every Sunday at 9:30am, the youth group meets to study the Word of God. We try to have a ... more

Path Youth Website
Path Youth Facebook

Upcoming Youth Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Youth Group

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm